Industry News

Webinar: Automate Your Process with Techman Robot
Webinar name: Why automation with Techman Robot? Webinar date and time: October 21, 2021… 1pm Eastern ...
Read More
Pittsburgh set to become ‘major player globally’ in autonomous vehicles sector
The Pittsburgh autonomy sector has reached critical mass and has the potential to become a ...
Read More
SMTA Welcomes New 2021-22 Board Members
The SMTA is pleased to announce its election results for the Global Board of Directors ...
Read More
Women in Electronics Leadership Event
OCTOBER 26, 2021 9AM PT/11AM CT/12PM ET Join us for a “let’s get real” conversation ...
Read More
DRAM Prices Projected to Enter Period of Downswing in 2022 as Demand Lags Behind Supply, Says TrendForce
DRAM contract prices are likely to exit a bullish period that lasted three quarters and ...
Read More
IC Industry at Heart of Possible China Takeover of Taiwan, Reports IC Insights
Combined, China and Taiwan would hold about 37% of global IC capacity, almost 3x that ...
Read More
Obsolete Materials – Waste Not, Want Not
Manufacturers that sit on their mountains of unneeded materials, are playing roulette with their finances. ...
Read More
Industrial Welder With Torch
DIT-5200L Noncontact Differential Measuring System
Kaman’s high precision eddy current balanced bridge technology at an affordable price. Middletown, CT – ...
Read More
Industrial Welder With Torch
CIRCOR Announces Successful Installation of ROC Closure
CIRCOR accomplished fast delivery of closure to customer thanks to globally integrated company scope. CIRCOR ...
Read More
Avnu Alliance Launches Global TSN Certification Program
New program expands scope of testing to make TSN and Milan device certification more accessible ...
Read More

We pride ourselves on keeping our finger on the pulse of the industries we impact.